San Diego, CA

Hey,

I left London friday morning, so excited to be getting away from the upcoming bad weather. Destination: San Diego!!

It took me 15 h hours to get here but OMG!!! I love this place. I grew up with Baywatch aka hot girls running on the beach, surfers and the bright californian days.

baywatch

I never missed one episode, and while eating apples in my pajamas I was watching with dreamy eyes and thinking how lucky one could be to spend their lives so close to the beach.

So to make it more clear this was I left behind  and were I came:

Fotor0513123343

London, UK

Fotor0513122919

San Diego, CA, US

photo (3)

photo (4)

Love you, San Diego

Leave a Reply

